Body English Las Vegas Club Reviews

Celebs like Jenna Jameson and Tito Ortiz frequent Body English, a nightclube inside the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino. Host Jack Colton takes RawVegas.tv inside to take a look

{ 11 comments… read them below or add one }

jhop76 October 27, 2007 at 11:19 am

thats right come to body its fun and u well have a good time and see some celbs i know i work there i hvae a good time when im working so come to body english

heroguy1111 March 9, 2008 at 12:40 am

it sucks

heroguy1111 March 9, 2008 at 12:41 am

tried jet pure thats were the real are girls are

MahDeFuddi June 11, 2008 at 12:29 pm
granath1986 December 3, 2008 at 7:23 pm

its of the HOOOOK!

Galvin2024 December 7, 2008 at 7:19 pm

_FREESEXYPORNSTARS(DOT)NET_

wtf when i watch porn theres a guy sucking a popsicle when the chicks bjin the guy omg lol this is funny though that guy kinda looks like borat

sgrzesk January 28, 2009 at 10:21 am

lame review…. how about a cool honest POV.

Vegascabbie32 February 4, 2009 at 6:24 pm

If you come to Las vegas and you use the taxi service make sure to tell your cabbie no tunnel and no freeway it is not faster and will cost you a whole lot more. Just trying to make this world a little better place one cab ride at a time….Peace

djlain February 22, 2009 at 5:05 pm
lasneh February 27, 2009 at 6:45 am

ahahahahahahhaha at Tito’s head…that’s huge!

tanishaDahlstrom May 22, 2009 at 4:43 am

{free sexypornstars[.](net)}

I guess that booby trap refers to the fact that you were foolish or stupid enough to fall into the trap.

Previous post:

Next post: